Jump to content
Dibcase Community

Client Visibility Explained


Recommended Posts

When you add a new lead or a client, you can select which employees in your organization can interact with that client.

 

Example 1: In this example, a new lead is being assigned to "Hector Negron"...

image.thumb.png.200b4f445506e6ebf0b884b1849c1a49.png

This lead is now visible to the firm admin, full access employees,  and the employee the lead was assigned to.

 

image.thumb.png.9b5bfd39278e5a7c288e4a3ba2db9dc6.png

 

To change the employee assigned to the lead/client, the admin must go to the "client Edit page" and on the "Misc" tab, change the employee assignment.

image.thumb.png.9db0aa1ceaa8ca8f2422b0503c6d4df2.png

The lead/client should now be visible to:

1. Firm Admins

2. Full Access Employees

3. The Assignee

Staff adding in leads and clients can assign the lead during the intake, if necessary.

Note: By default all new clients are visible to all employee unless otherwise designated.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...